Hilarious lampoon article: Check

So instead of vigilantly updating my blog with useful information, I have been making ridiculous photo illustrations and writing pop-culture satire. But in doing so I have managed to cross off another item in my bucket list.

For those of you who aren’t personally acquainted with myself or the SUNY Fredonia campus, our campus newspaper The Leader dedicates a couple pages to satire and humorous visuals each week. I’ve been meaning to contribute to the “Lampoon” for some time now, and have finally done so after witnessing the thoroughly confused twitter responses to Bon Iver’s multiple Grammy wins the other week.

Anyways, I hope you think I’m at least a little funny. Here’s the article and accompanying illustration (click the photo to make it bigger):

The SUNY Fredonia Leader

Leave a comment